Terremotor - Terremotor (CD)

Terremotor - Terremotor (CD)
Brand: Surf Cookie records
Product Code: SC008
Reward Points: 0
Availability: In Stock
Price: 10.00€
Ex Tax: 10.00€
   - OR -   

Terremotor is a surf rock band from Umuarama, Brazil. It was founded in 2015 by Duda Victor (guitar, tzouras), Paulo Tropa (drums) and Jose Duarte (bass). The day these three met was the beginning of the first surf rock band in Umuarama. Both Paulo Tropa and Jose Duarte are also members of Nega Jurema. Duda Victor has been a founding member of two more surf bands: Bufalos d’Agua (Londrina, Brazil), releasing Ocean (1997), Pacific Hell (2001), Farewell to Shore (2004) and Clássicos da Surf Music (2004). And of Dirty Fuse (Athens, Greece), releasing Lost Riders (2010), Dirty Fuse (2012), Surfbetika (2013), Last Wave (2014) and Back to Brazil (2015).

Terremotor is:
Paulo Tropa: Drums
José Duarte: Bass
Duda Victor: Guitar, tzouras

Special guests:
Eri Kapetanaki - Guitar in Piratas do Lago Aratimbó
Kostas Bakoulas - Guitar in Agente Carburando, I'm a Junkie, Surfway
Rogério Ivano - Percussion in Navalha, I'm a Junkie
Humberto Scaburi - Pedal steel guitar in Underwater
Mackey Pacheco - Theremin in Agente Carburando

Recorded between october 2016 - Janurary 2017
Drums recorded at Lotus Studio - Umuarama - PR - Brazil
All other instruments recorded in various locations.

Mixed and mastered by Haris Zourelidis at Feerback Studio - Athens - Greece
Cover art by Marcelo Galvan
Photos by Nawany Miranda
Artwork by Marcelo Sacramento

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By OpenCart
Green Cookie records e-shop © 2019