Protones, Los - 20 Monstruos! 2007-2015 (CD)

Protones, Los - 20 Monstruos! 2007-2015 (CD)
Brand: Green Cookie records
Product Code: GC048
Reward Points: 0
Availability: In Stock
Price: 10.00€
Ex Tax: 10.00€
   - OR -   

Los Protones were formed in Lima, Peru, in 2007, after the breakup of Manganzoides, one of Latin America’s most influential garage punk bands of the 90’s-00’s. Over three studio albums (Los Protones-2009, Hijas del Diablo-2011, and Maravilla!-2013), they have developed a unique instro style that combines surf rock, psychedelia, garage and, occasionally, some Peruvian tropical sounds, spaghetti western and more.

Los Protones have played all over Peru, from large outdoor festivals and national TV sets to old theaters and tiny bars, and have also taken their sounds to Argentina and Mexico. The current lineup includes Gustavo (percussion), Tito (drums), Andres (bass), Jimi (organ) and Gonzaleo (guitar).

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By OpenCart
Green Cookie records e-shop © 2019