Dirty Fuse - Lost Riders (7")

Dirty Fuse - Lost Riders (7")
Product Code: SC000
Reward Points: 3
Availability: In Stock
Price: 8.00€
Ex Tax: 8.00€
   - OR -   

Dirty Fuse are a surf band from Greece by quitarist Duda VictorI well known from Brasilian surf band Bufalos d' Agua. This is their first & vinyl release with 4 surf tracks!!!!


The band Dirty Fuse was formed in mid 2008 by guitarist Duda Victor (Bufalos d’agua) and drummer Chris Kogios in order to explore the frenzied world of Surf, Rock ‘n’ Roll and Garage. Having as its key composers Duda Victor and Costas F. (bass), the music is based on a solid Dick Dale-Ventures as it unfolds with its garage concerns.

In 2008-2009 the band strolls through Athens’ underground venues. The band’s first official release is in May 2009, with “Surf Lady” and various artists’ compilation: “Unsigned United”.

Suffering many lineup changes, but always as a trio (bass, guitar, and drums), Dirty Fuse records four tracks (Lost Riders, Look Around, Perfect Device and VU) with Panagiotis Kotsiopoulos on the bass. In 2010, the band expands adding Manos Kisamitakis (saxophone), John Drake (bass) and Kostas Bakoulas (guitar). On December 14th 2010 Lost Riders (7″ vinyl) is released.

From spring to autumn 2011 the band was in the studio recording 11 tracks for their first self titled full-length album under Green Cookie Records.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By OpenCart
Green Cookie records e-shop © 2018